Mike City (@mikecity) – I Rock Wit U ft. Dwele (@THEREALDWELE)

Presentation1I must admit I’m late on knowing about Mike City, I read album credits how did I neglect to know that this cat produced “I Wish” for Carl Thomas, “Heard It All Before” for Sunshine Anderson, “Full Moon” for Brandy and “One Woman Man” for Dave Hollister. Yeah I’m real late, but I know now and he is on my radar. His latest jaunt is a collaboration between him and Dwele called “I Rock With You”, it’s off of Mike City’s personal album Mike City a/k/a Mikey Day Sing-a-Long, Volume I. Check it out


Leave a Reply

